Staff

Sharon Bolin
Senior Accountant
(434) 381-6459
sbolin@sbc.edu


Jan Campbell
Cashier-Accounts Payable Coordinator
(434) 381-6335
jcampbell@sbc.edu


Melissa Dollins
Accountant
(434) 381-6390
mdollins@sbc.edu


Debbie Faris
Controller
(434) 381-6324
dfaris@sbc.edu


Becky Heishman
Accountant - Student Accounts
(434) 381-6200
rheishman@sbc.edu


Tim Klocko
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
(434) 381-6300
tklocko@sbc.edu


Mary Woerner
Grant Post-Award Administrator
Purchasing Card Program
(434) 381-6353
mwoerner@sbc.edu